Diary Dates

Dates for your Diary

Monday 13th May  – Mini Beasts topic

Monday 20th May – Robot week /Walk to school week

Thursday 23rd May – Closed for European elections in hall

Friday 24th May – Infant inset day

Monday 27th May -Half term

Monday 3rd June – Under the sea topic

Monday 10th June -Under the sea topic

Monday 17thJune -What can fly week

Monday 24th June – Superhero week

Friday 28th June – Closed inset day

Monday 1st July -Fun with food week

Monday 8th July -Fun with food week

Friday 12th July -Infant inset day

Monday 15th July – Fun in the sun week

Monday 22nd July – End of year party ‘Squidge and pop bubbleworks’ Close for summer

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Advertisements